أحسن الله إليكم Would using a soy sauce with the mention of "alcohol" at the end of the ingredients list be considered haram?

Ustadh AbdulAziz al-Haqqan
If there is an intoxicant in it then stay away from it.

If there is an intoxicant in it then stay away from it.
Unlock access to hundreds of lessons, direct Q&A with Ustadh AbdulAziz, a discussion forum, and much more to grow your Islamic knowledge.
Subscribe NowFollow our Instagram to keep up with the latest questions answered by Ustadh AbdulAziz al-Haqqan
Follow On Instagram