Ustadh, most products contain flavorings whose source may be animal, plant or synthetic yet labels rarely specify which. Even with vegan products, we cannot prove that the flavorings are also vegan. Since flavorings are found in almost all foods what should we do when the ingredients remain unclear?

Ustadh AbdulAziz al-Haqqan
Since I know that the person asking the question is suffering from severe waswas, then the answer is extremely important, which is: nothing that you say is taken into consideration. I highly recommend, instead of asking such questions, that you seek medical attention instantly to help you, Insha'Allah, better deal with this. May Allah Subhanahu wa ta'ala grant us and you success.